DIWA NCR Meeting – Manila Chapter

Last November 29, 2012, DIWA Party-List conducted its final NCR Meeting for the year, this time for the Manila Chapter. The meeting was held at the St


Picture 1 of 20

ate Center II Bldg., in Ortigas Ave. Attendees for the meeting include delegates from PHMI and PADPAO.

The election of new officers for the chapter was also conducted during the meeting. Elected officers are as follows: Ricardo Soriano as Chairman; Jimmy Castillo as Vice Chairman; Bebeth Gador as Secretary General; Ludivino Rosarop as Treasurer; and Dandy Rocafor as Auditor..

Aside from the election of new officers, Rep. Em Aglipay also gave a report regarding the achievements of the party-list with regards to the different projects and legislation promoted by DIWA party-list.